Author Topic: Brand new TED Pro Home, what firmware do I have?  (Read 2075 times)

drpulis

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 41
  • Karma: +0/-0
Brand new TED Pro Home, what firmware do I have?
« on: November 23, 2014, 04:42:34 AM »
How do I display what firmware I have on my just installed new TED Pro Home.  I expected Help, About, but do not see it.
Started Installation/upgrade to TED Pro Home:  Nov 2014
 
  MTU1, NET, with 2 Spyders, Entire Main Panel
  MTU2, Generation
  MTU3, with 2 Spyders, Entire Sub Panel in Main House
  MTU4, 1 Spyder, Separate Cottage and Home Office

matommy

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Brand new TED Pro Home, what firmware do I have?
« Reply #1 on: November 23, 2014, 08:05:38 AM »
From the Help menu on the Footprints webpage, choose About. It'll be right there.

Hope this helps.


drpulis

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 41
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Brand new TED Pro Home, what firmware do I have?
« Reply #2 on: November 24, 2014, 08:29:19 PM »
Yup!  There it was.  Thank you.  I just wasn't used to the firmware numbers as high as they are when coming over from my TED 5000.
Started Installation/upgrade to TED Pro Home:  Nov 2014
 
  MTU1, NET, with 2 Spyders, Entire Main Panel
  MTU2, Generation
  MTU3, with 2 Spyders, Entire Sub Panel in Main House
  MTU4, 1 Spyder, Separate Cottage and Home Office